Wednesday 5 September 2012

Welcome to our Grade 4/5 classroom blog. My name is Paul Clarke, and I look forward to meeting you!

In the meantime, please bookmark this site so you can easily return here. I’ll post homework, assignments, projects, pictures and upcoming announcements on a nearly-daily basis. Certainly most days, anyway!

Your child has been asked to ask you to come to this site to learn the secret word, so congratulations on getting this far. The secret word for today is BARD (as in the Bard, as in William Shakespeare). Could you please write BARD in your child’s planner and place your initials beside it so I know the agenda made it home to you and back to me. Closing that circle of communications is important.

Thanks for this, and welcome to an exciting new year!

Regards,

-Mr. P. Clarke
Division 4
Grade 4/5

